Getting to Camp

Summer 2023 transportation details to be released in December.
Current information here may not be correct.

“Travel to camp for weekend programs will be arranged while making your reservation.
Traveling to camp for summer camp
Camp Emerald Bay Loading Instructions for Summer Participants

DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE

The following are departure and arrival times for the 2023 summer season at Camp Emerald Bay. Your camping fees include travel to and from camp on our scheduled boat. The ferry will take units directly to Emerald Bay. Directions to the terminal are provided on the next page.

Departure Date Loading Time Return Date Arrive in San Pedro
Sunday, June 11 TBD Saturday, June 17 TBD
Sunday, June 18 TBD Saturday, June 24 TBD
Sunday, June 25 TBD Saturday, July 1 TBD
Sunday, July 2 TBD Saturday, July 8 TBD
Sunday, July 9 TBD Saturday, July 15 TBD
Sunday, July 16 TBD Saturday, July 22 TBD
Sunday, July 23 TBD Saturday, July 29 TBD
Sunday, July 30 TBD Saturday, August 5 TBD
Sunday, August 6 TBD Saturday, August 12 TBD